Gonzaga Junior Varsity Basketball Team 2020

GONZAGA COLLEGE HIGH SCHOOL

JUNIOR VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

2019-2020

DAY DATE OPPONENT SITE TIME / SCORES
Friday November 29 McNamara Away Win 53-46
Wednesday December 4 Good Counsel Away Win 60-57
Friday December 6 Ireton Away Win 80-55
Tuesday December 10 Carroll Away Loss 70-75
Friday December 13 Georgetown Prep Away Win 72-39
Saturday December 21 Bullis Away Loss 62-73
Friday January 3 O’Connell Away Win 93-71
Thursday January 9 Paul VI Away Win 74-59
Saturday January 11 The Heights Home Win 95-41
Monday January 13 DeMatha Home Loss 63-67
Wednesday January 15 McNamara Away Win 59-43
Tuesday January 21 Ireton Home Win 88-56
Friday January 24 Carroll Home Win 89-42
Sunday January 26 Mary’s Ryken Away Win 83-37
Tuesday January 28 St. John’s Away Win 75-42
Thursday January 30 Good Counsel Home Win 71-62
Tuesday February 4 O’Connell Home Win 74-43
Friday February 7 DeMatha Away Loss 50-65
Sunday February 9 St. John’s Home Win 63-53
Tuesday Feburary 11 Paul VI Home Win 82-64
Thursday February 13 The Heights Away Win 74-30
Sunday February 16 St. Mary’s Ryken Home Win 100-54