GONZAGA COLLEGE HIGH SCHOOL VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

2018 – 2019

DAY DATE OPPONENT SITE TIME / SCORES
Friday November 30 McNamara Away Loss 58-59
Saturday December 1 Mt. St. Joe’s DeMatha Won 76-36
Friday December 7 Abington School (PA) Home Loss 51-58
Saturday December 8 The Potomac School Home Won 75-56
Sunday December 9 Pallotti Home Won 60-49
Tuesday December 11 Carroll Home Won 62-46
Friday December 14 St. John’s Away Won 56-53
Friday December 21 St. Mary’s Ryken Home Won 90-57
Wednesday December 27 Albany Academy Rehobeth, DE Won 73-65
Thursday December 28 Our Savior (NY) Rehobeth, DE Won 76-70
Friday December 29 Liberty (NV) Rehobeth, DE Won 76-53
Thursday January 3 O’Connell Away Loss 78-82
Saturday January 5 Bishop Gorman Wheeling
Won 56-50
Tuesday January 8 DeMatha Away Loss 48-52
Thursday January 10 Paul VI Home Loss 44-69
Saturday January 12 The Heights Away Won 104-33
Tuesday January 15 McNamara Home Won 49-42
Saturday January 19 Olive Branch (MS) Springfield Won 69-56
Tuesday January 22 Ireton Home Won 78-47
Thursday January 24 Carroll Away Won 57-45
Saturday January 26 Wheeler (GA) Norcoss HS Won 86-69
Tuesday January 29 St. John’s Home Won 68-63
Thursday January 31 Good Counsel Away Won 87-49
Saturday February 2 St. Mary’s Ryken Away Won 94-65
Tuesday February 5 O’Connell Home Won 71-57
Friday February 8 DeMatha Home Won 65-58
Sunday February 10 Ireton Away Won 74-64
Tuesday February 12 Paul VI Away Loss 68-70
Thursday February 14 The Heights Home Won 88-41
Sunday February 17 Good Counsel Home Won 83-45
Tuesday February 19 St. John’s Away Won 68-63
Saturday February 23 McNamara WCAC Quarterfinals Gallaudet University Won 84-43
Sunday February 24 WCAC Championship American University Won 63-55
Monday February 25 WCAC Championship American University —-
Wednesday February 27 DC State Quarterfinals Carmody Center —-
Friday March 1 DC State Semifinals TBD —-
Sunday March 3 DC State Championship TBD —-