GONZAGA COLLEGE HIGH SCHOOL VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

2017 – 2018

DAY DATE OPPONENT SITE TIME/SCORES
Saturday December 2 St. Francis Away W, 81-57
Tuesday December 5 Takoma Academy Away W, 85-66
Friday December 8 Maria Goretti Home W, 73-58
Saturday December 9 Charlotte Christian Home W, 59-43
Sunday December 10 Roman Catholic Home W, 71-53
Tuesday December 12 St. Mary’s Ryken Home W, 90-40
Friday December 22 Carroll Home W, 60-43
Thursday December 28 Harvard Westlake (CA) Away (CA) W, 62-42
Friday December 29 Bishop Loughlin (NY) Away (NY) W, 58-44
Tuesday January 2 Good Counsel Away W, 71-54
Thursday January 4 St. John’s Home 7:30pm
Saturday January 6  Mater Dei (CA) Away (CA) W, 67-62
Tuesday January 9 Paul VI Away L, 67-53
Thursday January 11 DeMatha Away W, 71-62
Saturday January 13 Sacred Heart (CT) Away (CT) W, 86-51
Tuesday January 16 McNamara Home W, 67-53
Friday January 19 St. Mary’s Ryken Away W, 78-62
Tuesday January 23 O’Connell  Home W, 58-57
Friday January 26 Ireton Away W, 69-49
Saturday January 27 Immaculate Conception (NJ) Home W, 68-57
Tuesday Januaruy 30 Carroll Away Rescheduled
Thursday February 1 The Heights Home W, 105-41
Friday February 2 Good Counsel Home W, 94-57
Friday February 4 Ireton Home W, 65-41
Tuesday February 6 St. John’s Away L, 47-49
Friday February 9 Paul VI Home L, 51-58
Sunday February 11 Carroll Away W, 65-59
Tuesday February 13 DeMatha Home L, 53-57
Friday February 16 McNamara Away W, 73-69
Monday February 19 O’Connell Away L, 53-57
Saturday February 24 St. John’s WCAC Quarterfinals Away W, 60-49
Sunday February 25 WCAC Quarterfinals Away W, 68-58
Monday February 26 WCAC Finals Away L, 54-53
Wednesday February 28 DCSAA Quarterfinal Away