GONZAGA COLLEGE HIGH SCHOOL VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

2018 – 2019

DAY DATE OPPONENT SITE TIME / SCORES
Friday November 30 McNamara Away 7:30pm
Saturday December 1 Mt. St. Joe’s DeMatha TBD
Friday December 7 Abington School (PA) Home 5:00pm
Saturday December 8 DC Classic Home TBA
Sunday December 9 DC Classic Home TBA
Tuesday December 11 Carroll Home 7:30pm
Friday December 14 St. John’s Away 7:30pm
Friday December 21 St. Mary’s Ryken Home 7:30pm
Wednesday December 27 Albany Academy Rehobeth, DE 6:30pm
Thursday December 28 Our Savior (NY) Rehobeth, DE 6:30pm
Friday December 29 Liberty (NV) Rehobeth, DE 5:00pm
Thursday January 3 O’Connell Away 7:00pm
Saturday January 5 Bishop Gorman Wheeling 4:40pm
Tuesday January 8 DeMatha Away 7:30pm
Thursday January 10 Paul VI Home 7:30pm
Saturday January 12 The Heights Away 3:30pm
Tuesday January 15 McNamara Home 7:30pm
Saturday January 19 Olive Branch (MS) Springfield 7:30pm
Tuesday January 22 Ireton Home 7:30pm
Thursday January 24 Carroll Away 7:30pm
Saturday January 26 Wheeler (GA) Norcoss HS 6:30pm
Tuesday January 29 St. John’s Home 7:30pm
Thursday January 31 Good Counsel Away 7:30pm
Saturday February 2 St. Mary’s Ryken Away 5:15pm
Tuesday February 5 O’Connell Home 7:30pm
Friday February 8 DeMatha Home 7:30pm
Sunday February 10 Ireton Away 4:30pm
Tuesday February 12 Paul VI Away 7:30pm
Friday February 15 The Heights Home 7:30pm
Sunday February 17 Good Counsel Home 3:30pm