Gonzaga Freshman Basketball Schedule 2021-2022

GONZAGA COLLEGE HIGH SCHOOL
FRESHMEN BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

2021-2022

DAY DATE OPPONENT SITE TIME / SCORES
Friday December 03 Sidwell Friends Away Win 43-22
Monday December 06 Wilson Away Win 56-60
Tuesday December 07 (Postponed) Georgetown Prep Home Postponed
Friday December 10 Spalding Away Loss 38-42
Tuesday December 14 St. Alban’s Home Postponed
Tuesday January 04 Good Counsel Home 4:00PM
Thursday January 06 St. Mary’s Ryken Home Loss 48-52
Saturday January 08 Westlake Home Postponed
Sunday January 09 Good Counsel Home Loss 16-64
Tuesday January 11 DeMatha Home Loss 39-44
Tuesday January 18 McNamara Home Loss 49-52
Friday January 21 Westlake Away 4:00PM
Sunday January 23 O’Connell Away 12:00PM
Tuesday January 25 Ireton Away 4:00PM
Wednesday January 28 St. Charles Away 4:00PM
Friday January 28 Paul VI Home 4:00PM
Tuesday February 01 St. John’s Home 4:00PM
Friday February 04 O’Connell Home 4:00PM
Tuesday February 08 Good Counsel Away 4:00PM
Friday February 11 St. Mary’s Ryken Away 4:00PM
Sunday Feburary 13 St. John’s Away 12:00PM
Tuesday February 15 Carroll Home 4:00PM
Friday February 18 DeMatha Away 4:00PM