Gonzaga Junior Varsity Basketball Schedule 2021-2022

GONZAGA COLLEGE HIGH SCHOOL

JUNIOR VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

2021-2022

DAY DATE OPPONENT SITE TIME / SCORES
Friday December 3 Sidwell Friends Away Win 60-47
Tuesday December 7 Georgetown Prep Away Postponed
Thursday December 9 Takoma Academy Away Win 94-38
Friday December 10 Spalding Away Win 80-49
Monday December 13 St. John’s Catholic Prep Away Win 71-12
Monday December 18 Bullis Home Postponed
Thursday January 6 St. Mary’s Ryken Home Win 84-48
Saturday January 8 Carroll Away Postponed
Tuesday January 11 DeMatha Home Loss 52-68
Wednesday January 13 The Heights Away Win 86-46
Tuesday January 18 McNamara Home Win 69-44
Sunday January 23 O’Connell Home 1:45PM
Tuesday January 25 Ireton Away 5:45PM
Friday January 28 Paul VI Home 5:45PM
Tuesday February 01 St. John’s Home 5:45PM
Friday February 04 O’Connell Home 5:45PM
Tuesday February 08 Good Counsel Away 5:45PM
Friday February 11 St. Mary’s Ryken Away 5:45PM
Sunday February 13 St. John’s Away 1:45PM
Tuesday Feburary 15 Carroll Home 5:45PM
Friday February 18 DeMatha Away 5:45PM