GONZAGA COLLEGE HIGH SCHOOL FRESHMEN BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

2019-2020

DAY DATE OPPONENT SITE TIME / SCORES
Friday November 29 McNamara Home Win 77-54
Monday December 2 Landon Away Win 53-18
Wednesday December 4 Good Counsel Away Win 60-48
Friday December 6 Ireton Away Win 72-58
Tuesday December 10 Carroll Away Win 68-41
Monday December 11 Wilson Away Win 70-28
Friday December 13 Georgetown Prep Away Win 68-26
Monday December 30 Georgetown Prep Home Win 64-43
Friday January 3 O’Connell Away Win 79-41
Saturday January 4 St. Alban’s Away Win 57-33
Thursday January 9 Paul VI Away Win 73-38
Monday January 13 DeMatha Home Win 61-58
Wednesday January 15 McNamara Away Win 50-35
Tuesday January 21 Ireton Home Win 79-43
Friday January 24 Carroll Home Cancelled
Saturday January 25 Sidwell Friends Away Win 66-19
Tuesday January 28 St. John’s Away Win 74-50
Thursday January 30 Good Counsel Home Win 71-49
Tuesday February 4 O’Connell Home Win 64-50
Friday Feburary 7 DeMatha Away Win 59-51
Sunday February 9 St. John’s Home Win 70-26
Tuesday February 11 Paul VI Home Win 81-36