GONZAGA COLLEGE HIGH SCHOOL
FRESHMEN BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

2022-2023

DAY DATE OPPONENT SITE TIME / SCORES
Thursday December 1 O’Connell Away Win 60-34
Friday December 2 Wilson Away Win 56-55
Monday December 5 Spalding Away Win 69-32
Tuesday December 6 Sidwell Friends Away Win 60-28
Friday December 9 Georgetown Prep Away Win 57-21
Tuesday December 13 Westlake Away NA
Wednesday December 21 Ireton Away Win 72-23
Thursday December 29 Georgetown Prep Home Cancelled
Wednesday January 4 Friendship Collegiate Away Win 68-27
Thursday January 5 BYE NA
Tuesday January 10 McNamara Home Win 79-56
Thursday January 12 St. Mary’s Ryken Away Win 79-23
Sunday January 22 John Paul The Great Away 12:00pm
Wednesday January 25 Good Counsel Away 4:00pm
Friday January 27 Paul VI Home 4:00pm
Saturday January 28 St. Mary’s Ryken Home 12:00pm
Tuesday January 31 DeMatha Away 4:00pm
Wednesday February 1 St. Charles Away 4:00pm
Thursday February 2 Ireton Home 4:00pm
Tuesday February 7 St. John’s Away 4:00pm
Friday Feburary 10 BYE
Sunday February 12 O’Connell Home 12:00pm
Tuesday February 14 Southern MD Christian Home 4:00pm
Thursday February 16 St. John’s Home 4:00pm
Saturday February 18 McNamara Away 12:00pm