Varsity Team Photo 2023-2024

GONZAGA COLLEGE HIGH SCHOOL
VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

2023 – 2024

DAY DATE OPPONENT SITE TIME / SCORES
Saturday December 2 Homewood-Flossmoor UIC Win 77-47
Tuesday December 5 Blair Away Win 96-37
Friday December 8 SJCP Home Win 81-55
Saturday December 9 Georgetown Prep Home Win 72-58
Sunday December 10 Jackson-Reed Home Win 55-48
Wednesday December 13 St. John’s Home Win 71-59
Friday December 22 Ireton Home Win 71-46
Saturday December 23 JPTG Home Win 100-57
Wednesday December 27 St. Joseph (CA) Pine Bluff (AR) Win 68-48
Thursday December 28 King Cotton Classic Pine Bluff (AR) Win 91-70
Friday December 29 King Cotton Classic Pine Bluff (AR) Win 76-72
Tuesday January 2 O’Connell Away Loss 57-65
Friday January 5 Montverde (FL) Portland (ME) Loss 51-93
Monday January 8 St. Mary’s (MD) Home Win 96-31
Thursday January 11 Good Counsel Home Win 75-47
Sunday January 14 Hudson Catholic Springfield (MA) Win 72-67
Saturday January 20 St. Mary’s Ryken Home Win 80-47
Tuesday January 23 Paul VI Away Loss 58-73
Friday January 26 The Heights Home Win 84-51
Sunday January 28 Carroll Home Win 84-71
Tuesday January 30 DeMatha Away Win 69-60
Friday February 2 Ireton Away Win 54-52
Saturday February 3 LUHI Towson (MD) Loss 60-75
Tuesday February 6 O’Connell Home Win 70-52
Friday February 9 Carroll Away Win 71-53
Sunday February 11 McNamara Away Win 80-64
Tuesday February 13 St. John’s Away Win 58-55
Sunday February 18 Takoma Academy Home Win 87-54